AdobeStock_280168017 (1).jpeg

Work Orders - Close Out

Closing a Work Order – Job Approval

[Standard Navigation / Service / Work Orders / […] / Edit]

WorkOrder-Edit.jpg
  • Review All Job Inputs & Details

  • Adjust any Parts / Labor / Service Tasks / Comments / Descriptions

  • Upload any Important Pictures / Documents

  • Change Status to ‘COMPLETED & APPROVED’

WorkOrder-InputDetails.jpg
WorkOrder-Status.jpg
  • Click the blue ‘Save Work Order’ button (top right)

 

Marking a Work Order ‘COMPLETED & APPROVED’ will:

  • Denote the W.O. as 'COMPLETE'

  • Report ISSUES assigned to that W.O. as 'RESOLVED'

  • Denote PM Service performed on that W.O. as 'COMPLETE'